Meetings

Posted on 2024-05-24 3:05 PM EDT

ALL Zoom MEETINGS REQUIRE A PASSWORD

To connect without entering a password, touch or click the ONE TOUCH link in the listing for the meeting.

Many Primetime meetings take place online. See here for short instructions on how to attend Primetime online meetings.

Unless otherwise noted, times given are in Pacific Time, the time zone of Los Angeles. To find your local time, go here

There are 34 meetings listed. 25 are online and 9 are in person

Monday

Power Through Constructive Thinking by Emmet Fox
12:00 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 982-9341-7822
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded
Note: This is not an AA meeting.

Vintage Primetime AA
6:00 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 824-7800-4985
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Monday Night Primetime Women's on Zoom
7:30 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 854-103-179
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Monday Night Primetime Men's on Zoom
7:30 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 435-655-807
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Monday Night Women’s Prime Time Live
7:30 PM PDT
14401 Dickens St
Sherman Oaks, Ca. 91423
Enter front of church then go downstairs

Monday Night Men’s Prime Time Live
8:00 PM PDT
14401 Dickens St
Sherman Oaks, Ca. 91423
Enter side door on Beverley Glen.
Park across the street in the church lot
Audio Recorded

Tuesday

Berlin Primetime Virtual Meeting
20:00 CEST (11:00 AM PDT)
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 987 536 772
Password: 802508
Audio Recorded

Primetime NYC Emotional Sobriety Step Study
6:30 PM EDT (3:30 PM PDT)
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 292 257 419
Password: SURRENDER
Primetime NYC Website
Meeting recordings available . Password is loveandservice

The Reason to Come to AA Online Meeting
6:30 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 208-614-693
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

The Reason to Come to AA In Person Meeting
6:30 PM PDT
New Life Community Church
1430 Palm Dr, Burlingame, CA 94010

CU Next Tuesday LGBTQIA PT Meeting
8:00 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 923-3430-5974
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Wednesday

Berlin Primetime
16:30 CEST (7:30 AM PDT)
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 215 774 559
Password: 725737

Primetime NC
3:00 PM EDT (12:00 PM PDT)
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 991-3025-8755
Password: 690692
Audio Recorded

Bob Anderson Blue Clay Study Group
6:00 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 820 5678 1834
Password: serenity

Wednesday Night Calabasas Prime Time
7:30 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 757-786-244
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Thursday

Tiebout Book Study
12:00 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 687-009-947
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded
Note: This is not an AA meeting.

Primetime NYC Speaker Meeting
6:30 PM EDT (3:30 PM PDT)
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 934 063 037
Password: SURRENDER
Primetime NYC Website
Meeting recordings available . Password is loveandservice

Primetime Thursday Night (Live Meeting)
7:00 PM PDT
7929 Melrose Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90046

Primetime Centered and Balanced (Live Meeting Pasadena)
7:00 PM PDT
1757 North Lake
Pasadena, CA 91104
The meeting is at a church in the library – enter the parking lot from the back of the church, off Fiske or Atchison. At the rear of the bldg. Use the back door to the right.

Primetime Thursday Virtual Meeting
7:30 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 843-076-425
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Friday

Friday Morning Primetime
9:00 AM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 986-6156-4396
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Primetime 12×12 Step Study
12:00 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 850-1888-0538
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Primetime Toronto
20:00 EDT (5:00 PM PDT)
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 939-6460-6710
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Friday Night Virtual Primetime
7:30 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 823-048-911
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Friday Prime Time
7:30 PM PDT
2439 Wilshire Blvd
Santa Monica

Saturday

Saturday Sermon on The Mount
12:00 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 419-655-835
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded
Note: This is not an AA meeting.

Primetime Virtual Meeting
7:30 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 740-601-952
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Primetime Live Meeting
7:30 PM PDT
Sherman Oaks Methodist Church
14401 Dickens St
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91401
Enter side door on Beverley Glen.
Park across the street in the church lot
Audio Recorded

Peninsula Primetime Live Meeting
7:30 PM PDT
Burlingame United Methodist Church
1443 Howard Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
Enter gate to the left of 139 Primrose Rd.
Audio May Be Recorded

Sunday

Primetime London
13:00 BST (5:00 AM PDT)
The Den,
St Helen’s Church,
St Helen’s Gardens,
London W10 6LP.

Primetime Boston
10:30 AM EDT (7:30 AM PDT)
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 822-3523-4432
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded

Alter Your Life Emmet Fox
1:00 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 908-928-650
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded
Note: This is not an AA meeting.

Mind Powered Disease by Bob A. Study Group
5:30 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 825-5816-1992
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded
Note: This is not an AA meeting.

Sunday Big Book Study
7:00 PM PDT
ONE TOUCH LINK
Meeting ID: 444-193-285
Password: primetime
Audio Recorded